Thursday, April 19, 2012

Google Education on Air Conference - free and online

We received this invitation via email today and thought you might want to attend some of the sessions. They are free and online!
You're invited to





We are pleased to announce Education On Air, a free online edtech conference. This conference is convened by Google and features over 50 educators hosting 46 Hangouts of professional development.
The Hangouts will be live streamed on Google+ on the page of each presenter. As you watch, you can submit questions & comments live to the educators.
Visit the website today to review the sessions and add them to your calendar. Sign up for Google+ at no charge by visiting www.google.com/+
We hope you can participate!

Regards,
Tia Lendo, Google in Education team
Date and Time.
Wednesday, May 2nd
Start: 9AM PT / 11AM CT / 12PM ET
End: 7PM PT / 9PM CT / 10PM ET


Session Themes.
Hot Topics in EdTech
Instructional & Assessment Tools
Google Apps
Communicate, Connect, and Share
Harnessing the Web
Chromebooks for Education

1 comment:

Carrie Lake said...

Compare our Stanley high school diploma to a http://www.stanleyhighschool.com/ged-by-state/high-school-diploma-at-home-new-hampshire.php High School Diploma at home and high school diploma at home programs to other http://www.stanleyhighschool.com/ged-by-state/accredited-high-school-new-jersey.php accredited high school equivalency programs and High School Diploma education and High School Diploma course on the internet. We offer an excellent pricing structure and quick service to obtain your high school diploma in a timely manner. at http://www.stanleyhighschool.com